Guitar Hero DS Tracklisting

By Jorge Ba-oh 31.05.2008 3

Activision have revealed the available tunes for Guitar Hero players on the move.

1. Do What You Want - OK Go
2. All the Small Things - blink-182
3. Spiderwebs - No Doubt
4. Are You Gonna Be My Girl - Jet
5. We're Not Gonna Take It - Twisted Sister

6. All Star - Smashmouth
7. Breed - Nirvana
8. Jessie's Girl - Rick Springfield
9. Hit Me With Your Best Shot - Pat Benatar
10. This Love - Maroon 5

11. Heaven - Los Lonely Boys
12. Helicopter - Bloc Party
13. China Grove - The Doobie Brothers
14. Rock And Roll All Nite* - Kiss
15. What I Want - Daughtry

Greek Arena
16. Jet Airliner* - Steve Miller Band
17. Black Magic Woman*- Santana
18. Stray Cat Strut - Stray Cats
19. La Grange*- ZZ Top
20. Youth Gone Wild*- Skid Row

Guitar Hero: On Tour will be available for DS in June 2008.

Thanks to C3 reader Echoes221 for the tip, via GoNintendo.

Box art for Guitar Hero: On Tour

Vicarious Visions







C3 Score

Rated $score out of 10  n/a

Reader Score

Rated $score out of 10  0 (0 Votes)

European release date Out now   North America release date Out now   Japan release date Out now   Australian release date Out now   

Comment on this article

You can comment as a guest or join the Cubed3 community below: Sign Up for Free Account Login

Preview PostPreview Post Your Name:
Validate your comment
  Enter the letters in the image to validate your comment.
Submit Post


9. Hit Me With Your Best Shot - Pat Benatar


Excellent track list! I want the game really badly now!

mOojc said:
9. Hit Me With Your Best Shot - Pat Benatar


there are at least 2 songs in here from Guitar hero 3, apparently, the other 5 songs are staff favourites from GH3 as well.
Tracklist is a bit random.

Subscribe to this topic Subscribe to this topic

If you are a registered member and logged in, you can also subscribe to topics by email.
Sign up today for blogs, games collections, reader reviews and much more
Site Feed
Who's Online?
Sandy Wilson

There are 1 members online at the moment.