Dragon Quest X Nintendo Direct and Promo Items

By Jorge Ba-oh 26.07.2012 1

Dragon Quest X Nintendo Direct and Promo Items on Nintendo gaming news, videos and discussion

Gagging for more details on Dragon Quest X? Nintendo can help out with a new broadcast planned and Square Enix promo goodies.

The latest Nintendo Direct presentation will beam across the globe direct from the company's offices, covering a wealth of information on Square Enix's exclusive RPG. Nintendo boss Satoru Iwata will once again discuss the forthcoming game, and we're positive he'll have a prop or two in his hands.

The show takes place July 30th at 8pm Japan time, 12pm GMT, 5AM PST, 7am EST and 1pm CET.

Square Enix also detailed promotional incentives today, including a meaty game guide book, adorable plushies and Dragon Quest X figurines.

Ever wanted to nibble a slime? Well, Lotte will release a new gum that's said to taste like the series' iconic critters. Delish!

Image for Dragon Quest X Nintendo Direct and Promo Items
Image for Dragon Quest X Nintendo Direct and Promo Items

Box art for Dragon Quest X Online
Developer

Square Enix

Publisher

Square Enix

Genre

Real Time RPG

Players

1

C3 Score

Rated $score out of 10  n/a

Reader Score

Rated $score out of 10  0 (0 Votes)

European release date None   North America release date None   Japan release date Out now   Australian release date None   

Comment on this article

You can comment as a guest or join the Cubed3 community below: Sign Up for Free Account Login

Preview PostPreview Post Your Name:
Validate your comment
  Enter the letters in the image to validate your comment.
Submit Post

Comments

I really hope this episode of Nintendo Direct gets translated somewhere/somehow.

There are a few make or break details I'm really hoping to get to quell my curiosities about whether or not this game is really gonna work.

Like video game music?!
>
Do a Barrel Roll!<

Subscribe to this topic Subscribe to this topic

If you are a registered member and logged in, you can also subscribe to topics by email.
K-Pop Korner - The Best of Korean Music
Sign up today for blogs, games collections, reader reviews and much more
Site Feed
Who's Online?
Flynnie, Sandy Wilson

There are 2 members online at the moment.