Nintendo Direct Broadcast: 3PM, October 1st for the Latest Wii U, 3DS Games

By Jorge Ba-oh 30.09.2013

Nintendo Direct Broadcast: 3PM, October 1st for the Latest Wii U, 3DS Games on Nintendo gaming news, videos and discussion

Nintendo have announced a brand new Nintendo Direct presentation to start the new month with Wii U and 3DS titles.

The broadcast will be hosted by Nintendo  president Satoru Iwata and Nintendo Europe present Satoru Shibata, covering key 3DS and Wii U releases for the remainder of the year. Expect stellar titles like Donkey Kong Country: Tropical Freeze, Super Mario 3D World, together with Pokémon X and Pokémon Y to be shown in some capacity.

The October Nintendo Direct will begin at 3pm GMT, 10AM ET and 7AM PT.

What games are you hoping to see in tomorrow's Nintendo Direct broadcast?

Comment on this article

You can comment as a guest or join the Cubed3 community below: Sign Up for Free Account Login

Preview PostPreview Post Your Name:
Validate your comment
  Enter the letters in the image to validate your comment.
Submit Post

Comments

There are no replies to this article yet. Why not be the first?

Subscribe to this topic Subscribe to this topic

If you are a registered member and logged in, you can also subscribe to topics by email.
Sign up today for blogs, games collections, reader reviews and much more
Site Feed
Who's Online?
Insanoflex, jesusraz

There are 2 members online at the moment.