Glass to the Wall Episode 47 - Tengami, CastleStorm, Myst 3D, Auditorium HD, Nintendo Louvre App

By Adam Riley 27.02.2014

Image for Glass to the Wall Episode 47 - Tengami, CastleStorm, Myst 3D, Auditorium HD, Nintendo Louvre App


What is in Glass to the Wall - Episode 47, though?

This week has reviews of Tengami (iPhone/iPad), CastleStorm (Wii U eShop), Louvre App (Nintendo 3DS eShop), Myst (Nintendo 3DS), and Auditorium HD (PS3), as well as the weekly news report.

Join host Adam Riley, along with SirLink, Rudy and Az, for this week's new episode on Thursday 27th February, 2014 at 1pm PST / 4pm EST / 9pm GMT.

Be sure to tune in for Glass to the Wall on Turquoise Radio!

Your feedback is essential to shaping future shows, so please do email in or just post in the comments below!

**CLICK HERE TO LISTEN ON YOUR PC/LAPTOP FROM 4PM EST / 9PM GMT / 10PM CET
OR DOWNLOAD THE IPHONE/ANDROID APP**

Image for Glass to the Wall Episode 47 - Tengami, CastleStorm, Myst 3D, Auditorium HD, Nintendo Louvre App


Glass to the Wall focuses on all aspects of the gaming industry and is aired online each week. Yes, that's right! No longer limited to just being right here, listeners can tune into Turquoise Radio every Thursday at 9pm UK time / 4pm Eastern or just catch the repeat show on Saturdays 7am UK time / 2am Eastern.

How can readers tune in, though?

Jump onto the Google Play or AppStore and search for 'Turquoise Radio' then just download the app for free, or download directly from iTunes. Alternatively you can stream the broadcast live below or on the Turquoise Radio website or even find it under 'International' on the Windows Media website. The station aims to provide something for everyone and plays a wide variety of show styles. The full roster can be found on the official website.

Box art for Tengami
Developer

Nyamyam

Publisher

Nyamyam

Genre

Adventure

Players

1

C3 Score

Rated $score out of 10  8/10

Reader Score

Rated $score out of 10  0 (0 Votes)

European release date Out now   North America release date Out now   Japan release date None   Australian release date Out now   

Comment on this article

You can comment as a guest or join the Cubed3 community below: Sign Up for Free Account Login

Preview PostPreview Post Your Name:
Validate your comment
  Enter the letters in the image to validate your comment.
Submit Post

Comments

There are no replies to this article yet. Why not be the first?

Subscribe to this topic Subscribe to this topic

If you are a registered member and logged in, you can also subscribe to topics by email.
K-Pop Korner - The Best of Korean Music
Sign up today for blogs, games collections, reader reviews and much more
Site Feed
Who's Online?
Flynnie, Sandy Wilson

There are 2 members online at the moment.