Glass to the Wall Episode 48 - Donkey Kong Country: Tropical Freeze, Unepic, EDGE, Soul Calibur II HD, Final Fantasy XIII & More!

By Adam Riley 06.03.2014

Image for Glass to the Wall Episode 48 - Donkey Kong Country: Tropical Freeze, Unepic, EDGE, Soul Calibur II HD, Final Fantasy XIII & More!


What is in Glass to the Wall - Episode 48, though?

This week has reviews of Final Fantasy XIII (360/PS3), Unepic (Wii U eShop), EDGE (Nintendo 3DS eShop), Donkey Kong Country: Tropical Freeze (Nintendo Wii U), and Soul Calibur II HD (PS3), as well as the weekly news report.

Join host Adam Riley, along with SirLink, Liam, and Az, for this week's new episode on Thursday 6th March, 2014 at 1pm PST / 4pm EST / 9pm GMT.

Be sure to tune in for Glass to the Wall on Turquoise Radio!

Your feedback is essential to shaping future shows, so please do email in or just post in the comments below!

**CLICK HERE TO LISTEN ON YOUR PC/LAPTOP FROM 4PM EST / 9PM GMT / 10PM CET
OR DOWNLOAD THE IPHONE/ANDROID APP**

Image for Glass to the Wall Episode 48 - Donkey Kong Country: Tropical Freeze, Unepic, EDGE, Soul Calibur II HD, Final Fantasy XIII & More!


Glass to the Wall focuses on all aspects of the gaming industry and is aired online each week. Yes, that's right! No longer limited to just being right here, listeners can tune into Turquoise Radio every Thursday at 9pm UK time / 4pm Eastern or just catch the repeat show on Saturdays 7am UK time / 2am Eastern.

How can readers tune in, though?

Jump onto the Google Play or AppStore and search for 'Turquoise Radio' then just download the app for free, or download directly from iTunes. Alternatively you can stream the broadcast live below or on the Turquoise Radio website or even find it under 'International' on the Windows Media website. The station aims to provide something for everyone and plays a wide variety of show styles. The full roster can be found on the official website.

Box art for Donkey Kong Country: Tropical Freeze
Developer

Retro

Publisher

Nintendo

Genre

2D Platformer

Players

2

C3 Score

Rated $score out of 10  9/10

Reader Score

Rated $score out of 10  9/10 (3 Votes)

European release date Out now   North America release date Out now   Japan release date Out now   Australian release date Out now    Also on Also on Nintendo eShop

Comment on this article

You can comment as a guest or join the Cubed3 community below: Sign Up for Free Account Login

Preview PostPreview Post Your Name:
Validate your comment
  Enter the letters in the image to validate your comment.
Submit Post

Comments

There are no replies to this article yet. Why not be the first?

Subscribe to this topic Subscribe to this topic

If you are a registered member and logged in, you can also subscribe to topics by email.
Sign up today for blogs, games collections, reader reviews and much more
Site Feed
Who's Online?
hinchjoie

There are 1 members online at the moment.