New Super Smash Bros. Reveal on Monday 14 July

By Jorge Ba-oh 12.07.2014 2

New Super Smash Bros. Reveal on Monday 14 July on Nintendo gaming news, videos and discussion

Nintendo will be revealing a new character for the upcoming Super Smash Bros. games for Wii U and 3DS on Monday.

It's looking like this will be a fairly big one as Nintendo is intending to broadcast a new video reveal on Monday 14th July at 10 AM ET / 7AM PDT / 3PM GMT / 4PM CET. Curious? Tune in on the official Super Smash Bros. website.

According to producer Masahiro Sakurai on Miiverse, "we're nearing the bottom of the stash of new challenger videos that we've made," with Nintendo closing in on the final roster.

What characters would you like to see revealed for the next Super Smash Bros. games?

Box art for Super Smash Bros. for Wii U
Developer

Bandai Namco

Publisher

Nintendo

Genre

Fighting

Players

8

C3 Score

Rated $score out of 10  9/10

Reader Score

Rated $score out of 10  8/10 (9 Votes)

European release date Out now   North America release date Out now   Japan release date Out now   Australian release date Out now    Also on Also on Nintendo eShop

Comment on this article

You can comment as a guest or join the Cubed3 community below: Sign Up for Free Account Login

Preview PostPreview Post Your Name:
Validate your comment
  Enter the letters in the image to validate your comment.
Submit Post

Comments

A lot of people are speculating that Shulk would be the big reveal on Monday - could well be I think

I'm hoping for him, Issac or Ghirahim at least.

Still need some more female characters imo, too

Cubed3 Admin/Founder & Designer

Maybe there making it too obvious for it to be shulk xD I'm looking forward either way though!

( Edited 12.07.2014 19:24 by LKR000 )

Nintendo Network ID: LKR000               PSN: LKR000     
3DS: 1246-8696-120                              GT: LKR101

Subscribe to this topic Subscribe to this topic

If you are a registered member and logged in, you can also subscribe to topics by email.
Sign up today for blogs, games collections, reader reviews and much more
Site Feed
Who's Online?
Flynnie, jesusraz, lukezeppo, Renan, RudyC3, Sasari

There are 6 members online at the moment.