Hyrule Warriors Direct Streaming on 5th August

By Jorge Ba-oh 31.07.2014 1

Hyrule Warriors Direct Streaming on 5th August on Nintendo gaming news, videos and discussion

Crave even more information on The Legend of Zelda spin-off Hyrule Warriors? A new Nintendo Direct is incoming.

On Tuesday 5th August, Nintendo will stream a live presentation on all things Hyrule Warriors, covering the new game in detail for English-speaking viewers. The video will initially be made live on the Nintendo of America website from 5AM CEST (4AM GMT / 8PM 4th August PST / 11PM 4th August EST)

For those who can't quite wake up for the early morning hunt, the session will be available to watch again on YouTube from 8 AM CEST (7AM GMT / 11PM EST / 11PM 4th August PST).

What are you hoping to see in the upcoming Hyrule Warriors Direct?

Comment on this article

You can comment as a guest or join the Cubed3 community below: Sign Up for Free Account Login

Preview PostPreview Post Your Name:
Validate your comment
  Enter the letters in the image to validate your comment.
Submit Post

Comments

Hoping to see a couple new characters revealed - at least one of the Gerudo - Nabooru? I'm pretty sure Ganondorf will be playable, somehow, too.

Need to see more on the two player options too.

Cubed3 Admin/Founder & Designer

Subscribe to this topic Subscribe to this topic

If you are a registered member and logged in, you can also subscribe to topics by email.
K-Pop Korner - The Best of Korean Music
Sign up today for blogs, games collections, reader reviews and much more
Site Feed
Who's Online?
Ofisil

There are 1 members online at the moment.