News: Tune in for the next Nintendo Direct - 20th Feb

By Neil Flynn 18.02.2020

News: Tune in for the next Nintendo Direct - 20th Feb on Nintendo gaming news, videos and discussion

The long awaited Nintendo Direct that fans have been clamouring for has been announced. Nintendo have tweeted out the latest information for the Nintendo Direct late on Tuesday evening.

The game specific direct will happen on February 20th at 6 a.m. PT  / 9 a.m ET USA and 2 p.m UK time for a live-streamed​ 25-minute presentation. The Animal Crossing: New Horizons Direct will feature an in-depth look at Nook Inc.'s Deserted Island Getaway Package!

What else do you think Nintendo will announce during the Direct? Comment below with your ideas

Image for News: Tune in for the next Nintendo Direct - 20th Feb

Comment on this article

You can comment as a guest or join the Cubed3 community below: Sign Up for Free Account Login

Preview PostPreview Post Your Name:
Validate your comment
  Enter the letters in the image to validate your comment.
Submit Post

Comments

There are no replies to this article yet. Why not be the first?

Subscribe to this topic Subscribe to this topic

If you are a registered member and logged in, you can also subscribe to topics by email.
Sign up today for blogs, games collections, reader reviews and much more
Site Feed
Who's Online?
devidise, hinchjoie

There are 2 members online at the moment.