News: Numskull Presents coming Tuesday 21st July

By Neil Flynn 17.07.2020

News: Numskull Presents coming Tuesday 21st July on Nintendo gaming news, videos and discussion

Numskull Games have announced that they will be holding their inaugural "Numskull Presents", on Tuesday 21st July at 11am (PDT - USA) , 2pm (EDT-USA), 7pm (BST) and 8PM (CEST).

Numskull Presents will be an online video showcase of their upcoming games line up as well as the opportunity to win a Nintendo Switch Lite + Numskull Game of choice.

The event will take place across their social channels and YouTube channel and will run for approximately 9 minutes. They have stated that there will be no new game reveals this time around but could use this format to announce future titles in the next edition.
 
The PR and Community Manager stated - "I think people will really be surprised to see the games that we have coming to various platforms this year. While many of our top fans have seen these games before there will be others in the community who will be seeing some of these games for the first time so I am glad that we will be able to bring this entertaining and informative format to showcase some of the games that we have coming in 2020."
 
To watch along be sure to check out the Numskull YouTube account and the Numskull Social Media channels

https://bit.ly/NumskullGamesYouTube
https://twitter.com/NumskullGames
https://www.facebook.com/numskullgames/
https://www.instagram.com/numskullgames/

Will you be watching? Let us know in the comments below!

Image for News: Numskull Presents coming Tuesday 21st July

Comment on this article

You can comment as a guest or join the Cubed3 community below: Sign Up for Free Account Login

Preview PostPreview Post Your Name:
Validate your comment
  Enter the letters in the image to validate your comment.
Submit Post

Comments

There are no replies to this article yet. Why not be the first?

Subscribe to this topic Subscribe to this topic

If you are a registered member and logged in, you can also subscribe to topics by email.
Sign up today for blogs, games collections, reader reviews and much more
Site Feed
Who's Online?
Dragon0085, jesusraz, Ofisil, RudyC3

There are 4 members online at the moment.