News: 4-in-1 Deponia Collection gets a Switch Collector's Edition on Sept 16th

By Neil Flynn 13.09.2021

News: 4-in-1 Deponia Collection gets a Switch Collector

Super Rare Games have partnered with Daedalic Entertainment to release their graphic adventure series Deponia Collection, available in physical form for the first time on the Nintendo Switch.

Thanks to fan reactions to Super Rare Games' teaser earlier this year, they decided this very special 4-on-1-cart collection deserved its own Collector's Edition, making it the ultimate package for fans.

Image for News: 4-in-1 Deponia Collection gets a Switch Collector

Deponia Collection: Collector's Edition includes a 208 page hardcover art book, a soundtrack CD, a full set of trading cards (including a guaranteed holographic), a sticker sheet, as well as the standard game case with all 4 games on cart, a logo sticker, and an awesome collector's box.

Deponia Collection (Collector's Edition): Limited to just 1,000 copies

Deponia Collection (Standard Edition): Limited to just 3,000 copies

Only 4,000 copies total will ever be printed, which go on sale September 16th, at 6pm BST (10am PT/1pm ET) - available worldwide exclusively at superraregames.com


 

Comment on this article

You can comment as a guest or join the Cubed3 community below: Sign Up for Free Account Login

Preview PostPreview Post Your Name:
Validate your comment
  Enter the letters in the image to validate your comment.
Submit Post

Comments

There are no replies to this article yet. Why not be the first?

Subscribe to this topic Subscribe to this topic

If you are a registered member and logged in, you can also subscribe to topics by email.
Sign up today for blogs, games collections, reader reviews and much more
Site Feed
Who's Online?
imjamesgrech, jesusraz, jgeist, Steven M

There are 4 members online at the moment.