News: Metal Unit Gets a Physical Switch Release

By Neil Flynn 02.10.2021

News: Metal Unit Gets a Physical Switch Release on Nintendo gaming news, videos and discussion

Get suited, booted, and ready for action!

Super Rare Games have announced their partnership with NEOWIZ by gearing up to release their sprawling side-scrolling action-platformer Metal Unit, available in physical form for the first time on the Nintendo Switch™.

Only 4,000 copies total will ever be printed, which go on sale October 7th at 6pm BST (10am PT/1pm ET) - available worldwide exclusively at superraregames.com

In typical Super Rare Games tradition, this rare print physical release includes all the current content on its cart, a full-colour manual, interior artwork, an exclusive sticker, and trading cards. Fans won't have long to wait, as Super Rare Games titles ship soon after going on sale.


 
For more information, you can check out the official Nintendo UK site. Follow Super Rare Games on Twitter for news and updates. 

Comment on this article

You can comment as a guest or join the Cubed3 community below: Sign Up for Free Account Login

Preview PostPreview Post Your Name:
Validate your comment
  Enter the letters in the image to validate your comment.
Submit Post

Comments

There are no replies to this article yet. Why not be the first?

Subscribe to this topic Subscribe to this topic

If you are a registered member and logged in, you can also subscribe to topics by email.
Sign up today for blogs, games collections, reader reviews and much more
Site Feed
Who's Online?
jesusraz

There are 1 members online at the moment.