Tune In For Nintendo's Switch Presentations

By Sonic_13 12.01.2017

Tune In For Nintendo

Streaming globally, live from Tokyo, Nintendo's Switch Presentation 2017 begins in less than 24 hours!

Eager fans can catch all the details Nintendo announces about their upcoming console via Nintendo's Twitch and YouTube channels. The presentation is expected to reveal key information such as price, launch date, launch titles, additional hardware details, and much, much more.

The presentation begins live at 1pm local time in Tokyo on January 13. (Internationally that's 4am GMT / 5am CET on Jan. 13 and 8pm PT / 11pm ET on Jan. 12).

Watch the live event from the links below (US stream embedded).


 

Following the formal presentation, the next morning Nintendo of America is hosting a special Nintendo Treehouse Live with Nintendo Switch event starting at 6:30am PT / 9:30am ET. A staple at recent E3's, NOA's Treehouse crew is back to give fans a close up look at some of the upcoming games coming to Switch.

Lucky attendees in Tokyo may also have the chance to get hands on time with Switch as Nintendo will be hosting a hands-on event at the Tokyo Big Sight International Exhibition Center spanning January 14 to 15th from 10:00am until 5:00pm JST each day. Internationally Nintendo is planning various hands-on events in different cities throughout January, February, and March. Check your country's regional Nintendo website to see if any events have been announced near you.

There is going to be a lot of Nintendo Switch news announced this weekend. Be sure to check back with us here at Cubed3 for all the exciting details.
 

Comment on this article

You can comment as a guest or join the Cubed3 community below: Sign Up for Free Account Login

Preview PostPreview Post Your Name:
Validate your comment
  Enter the letters in the image to validate your comment.
Submit Post

Comments

There are no replies to this article yet. Why not be the first?

Subscribe to this topic Subscribe to this topic

If you are a registered member and logged in, you can also subscribe to topics by email.
Sign up today for blogs, games collections, reader reviews and much more
Site Feed
Who's Online?
Insanoflex

There are 1 members online at the moment.