News: Super Mario Bros Movie Direct 9th March 2023

By Neil Flynn 09.03.2023

News: Super Mario Bros Movie Direct 9th March 2023 on Nintendo gaming news, videos and discussion

The final Super Mario Bros. Movie trailer is being shown at 10pm GMT in the UK and 2pm PT/5pm ET in the U.S on 9th March 2023. The partnership between Illumination and Nintendo has been a long road, and so far the previously trailers have been warmly received. 

The movie is hotly tipped to be one of the biggest grossing movies of the year and it certainly feels like a long time coming for Mario to make his animated big screen debut. 

The movie direct can be found on Nintendo's YouTube channels.


 

Earlier this week, Universal Pictures UK cleared up that the release date for the movie had been moved forward in both the UK and USA. The movie is now set to make its debut on April 5th 2023. 
 

Comment on this article

You can comment as a guest or join the Cubed3 community below: Sign Up for Free Account Login

Preview PostPreview Post Your Name:
Validate your comment
  Enter the letters in the image to validate your comment.
Submit Post

Comments

There are no replies to this article yet. Why not be the first?

Subscribe to this topic Subscribe to this topic

If you are a registered member and logged in, you can also subscribe to topics by email.
Sign up today for blogs, games collections, reader reviews and much more
Site Feed
Who's Online?
jesusraz

There are 1 members online at the moment.