Cubed3 Nintendo gaming, Wii and DS

C3 Chat: General Chatroom & Live Gaming Discussion

Welcome to the C3 General Chat Room

Welcome to the Cubed3 chat room! Talk live to other members about any subject - your favourite games, movies, what you've been up to. We also host official debates, live discussion and events, so be sure to take part!

Popular Chat Times

Be sure to login around these times for the more busy periods to get in on the most action!
  • 8pm until 3am GMT, UK (Peak: 9-11pm)
  • 9pm until 4am CET, Europe (Peak 10-12pm)
  • 1pm until 8pm PST (Peak: 4-6pm)
  • 4pm - 11pm EDT (Peak: 5-7pm)
  • 7am - 2pm Australia (Peak 9-11am)

Popular Online Nintendo Games

    Select Online Nintendo Game


    Turqoise Radio - Cubed3's Glass to the Wall
    Sign up today for blogs, games collections, reader reviews and much more
    Latest news and updatesSite Feed
    Vote on our latest community pollNintendo Poll
    Vote: Which eShop Games will you Download this Week?
    Castlevania III: Dracula's Curse
    Disney Epic Mickey 2: The Power of Two
    Disney Epic Mickey: Power of Illusion
    Etrian Odyssey Untold: The Millennium Girl Demo
    F-Zero: Maximum Velocity
    Giana Sisters: Twisted Dreams
    Golden Sun
    I am in the Movie
    Mario Golf: World Tour Demo
    My Exotic Farm
    My Farm
    Nintendo Pocket Football Club
    Putty Squad
    Tiny Games - Knights & Dragons
    Member of the weekMember of the Week
    This week's top member is Azuardo, awarded the most stars for great posts.
    Online Play and ChatOnline Nintendo Play & Chat
    General Chatroom: Click here to chat Wii U Nintendo Network Codes - Find other Nintendo Wii U users 3DS Nintendo Network Codes - Find other Nintendo 3DS users
    Listen to our Nintendo Jukebox - Classic Mario, Zelda, Metroid songs and more Nintendo news and reviews on the move